Fat Joe & Remy Ma “Plata O Plamo” (Album Stream).

Fat Joe and Remy Ma joins forces to deliver their new 12 track album titled Plata O Plamo which features  The-Dream, French Montana, Sevyn Streeter, BJ the Chicago Kid, Kingston, Kent Jones and more. Stream below


1. “Beast” (Feat. Elley)
2. “Swear To God” (Feat. Kent Jones)
3. “Spaghetti” (Feat. Kent Jones)
4. “All The Way Up” (Feat. French Montana & Infrared)
5. “How Can I Forget” (feat. Kent Jones)
6. “How Long (Interlude)”
7. “Say Yes” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. “Heartbreak” (Feat. The-Dream)
9. “Cookin” (Feat. French Montana & RySoValid)
10. “Money Showers” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. “Too Quick” (Feat. Kingston)
12. “Dreaming” (Feat. Stephanie Mills)