New Mixtape: Lil Wayne “Dedication 6”.

After teasing fans with 2 tracks off his new project “Dedication 6” promised New Orleans rap legend Lil Wayne finally delivers his 12 year Mixtape series .

 Tunechi links up with DJ Drama to give his fans something to bump on this day, the tape comes with 12 new tracks and has features from Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Cory Gunz, Euro and more listen below.

1. “Fly Away”
2. “Everyday We Sick”
3. “Boyz 2 Menace” Feat. Gudda Gudda
4. “Eureka” Feat. HoodyBaby
5. “5 Star” Feat. Nicki Minaj
6. “Bank Account (Remix)”
7. “XO Tour Life”
8. “Let ‘Em All In” Feat. Cory Gunz and Euro
9. “Young”
10. “New Freezer” Feat. Gudda Gudda
11. “What’s Next” Feat. Zoey Dollaz
12. “Blackin’ Out” Feat. Euro
13. “Suwu”
14. “My Dawg” Feat. HoodyBaby
15. “Yeezy Sneakers”