Mixtape: Tee Grizzley “My Moment”.

Tee Grizzley drops his 13 track mixtape titled “My Moment”.. The West Side of Detroit, Michigan rapper is best known for his singles “First Day Out” and “Straight To It” which is also on the tape.

1. “My Moment” (Intro)
2. “First Day Out”
3. “Real Ni**as”
4. “Country”
5. “No Effort”
6. “How Many”
7. “Overlapped”
8. “Side Ni**a”
9. “Secrets”
10. “10K”
11. “Catch It”
12. “Day One”
13. “Testimony” (Outro)